top of page

Castle Contest Interview Two: Rosie!

Hello everyone, and welcome to day two of "Meet the Builder" for the Castle, Home and Garden contest! We're so excited to have you all meet the builders- there's so many! Today, we feature a home! This is RoseLee88 from Team Bonanza Country!!

Rowena: Hello, Rosie! How are you today?

Rosie: I'm doing okay, thank you for asking!

Rowena: I see you have a lovely house here today for the Home and Garden contest! What motivated you to join?

Rosie: I saw the contest come out in the RFL Volunteers group, and I thought it would be a nice new challenge to build something to a theme that I have never done before.

Rowena: Your home that we are standing in front of today looks amazing! Can you tell us about some of the main features of the home?

Rosie: Well, the attic with the fireplace, I do like that. It's 3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom and it has rotating pillars! It also has a balcony.

Rowena: Ooh! I do like fireplaces. It is lovely! What do you still need to work on?

Rosie: The final textures, the windows, and a few more features to match the "The Future Is Now" theme.

Rowena: Yes! I would like to take the time to ask you, why do you relay?

Rosie: My grandma is a survivor of five years, and I have lost two family members to cancer, so I relay for a cure so that no one else will have to suffer that kind of loss.

Rowena: Who is this build dedidated to?

Rosie: This build is dedicated to anyone fighting, so they can continue the fight and get better.

Rowena: Are you excited for the contest???

Rosie: Very, I can't wait!!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page