top of page

Castle Contest Interview Eleven: MSW Tomorrow!

Rowena: Hello, how are you MSW?

MSW: I'm pretty good today, thank you!

Rowena: I love your castle, it's so cute! And looks well done. So, tell me, MSW-- what are some key features of the castle that people should notice?

MSW: Well, it is designed to fit the theme THE FUTURE IS NOW... it has metal cladding, some of the finest materials! It has multiple decks and a dungeon worth living in! :) It also has a master bedroom penthouse. There will be an energy system in the tower, that's not on yet. It has three fireplaces! It also has a flying dragon ;) with dragon bones on the roof!

Rowena: Oh lovely! What inspired you to build for Relay, MSW?

MSW: I am a survivor of cancer myself, I started SL during my chemotherapy. I met Poppy Zabelin and that was the beginning of Relay for Life for me. Every year I try to do what I can for the cause. It is instilled in me.

Rowena: Oh wow! Congratulations on winning the fight. Poppy is great! So glad to have you here in Relay for Life. So Relay for Life has a lot of meaning for you! I am so glad to have you in the contest. We are grateful for your build!

MSW: Thank you. Poppy and the group were my support. It's been seven years now.

Rowena: Keep it up! Thank you again.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page