top of page

Castle Contest Interview Twelve: Azdra!

Rowena Dubrovna: yup! that's why I love the castle contest! stories through builds :)

Azdra Portland: I find my inspiration through building

Rowena Dubrovna: perfecto!

Rowena Dubrovna: what inspired you to build this?

Azdra Portland: My bro

Azdra Portland: He is a gothic nerd

Rowena Dubrovna: what are some features of your build

Azdra Portland: I asked for help with a castle

Azdra Portland: Hidden entrance down here...being able to peek out from the bedroom

Azdra Portland: spiral staircase...once it goes in

Rowena Dubrovna: so beautiful so far, and when you're done i am sure it will be magnificent.

Rowena Dubrovna: very cool! and who do you relay for?

Azdra Portland: it's a list

Azdra Portland: I relay for my grandfather, who passed away in 1993 from Leukemia...for my RL "other mom" who is on her 3rd bout of cancer...and for me...I was diagnosed in April last year.

Rowena Dubrovna: your story and their stories are clear through this castle! it is lovely

Azdra Portland: I want to see an end to the "monster".

Azdra Portland: I want my kids to never have to worry about it...to say...Yes it as cured years ago

Azdra Portland: We are the present...we look to help the future. We are who stands up and makes the dream a reality

[17:16] Rowena Dubrovna: right. we all fight for the future!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page