top of page

Castle Contest Interview Seven: Bella1 Abbot!


Rowena: Hello Bella! I hope you are well today.

Bella: Yes, I am recovering from surgery. Feel free to look around!

Rowena: Why do you relay, if I may ask, Bella?

Bella: I relay for several reasons- for myself, since I beat cancer. I also relay for my friends and family who have lost or are still fighting. I relay so that no one has to hear those words in fear.

Rowena: What inspired you to make this build?

Bella: Many things! I love to build, and I love a challenge. The main reason was because it is for Relay for Life in support of the American Cancer Society. I felt it would be awesome to build for that wonderful cause. I have never built a castle before, so it was a challenge!

Rowena: It looks wonderful! What are some main features of your build?

Bella: I would say the main features are the water- there are different water areas throughout the build.

Rowena: It is lovely! Thank you so much for taking us on a tour. Good luck with the Castle Contest, and we love having you! You are an inspiration to us all, and we relay for you!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page